GLENN BURKE WELLNESS CLINIC FUNDRAISER

GlennburkeBook_flyer.png

Join bestselling author Andrew Maraniss in conversation with Vincent Ray Williams III, as they discuss the new book,
SINGLED OUT: The True Story of Glenn Burke, in a fundraising event to support the new Glenn Burke Clinic Wellness Clinic

Monday, March 8,  2pm PST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST

All book sales including pre-orders, will only be available via this web page,
starting Monday, March 1st  through Monday, March 8th
.
Please click the $30 link below to purchase the book.
$30.00 
 

*All book purchases & donations will receive a personalized copy, signed by author.

Books will be shipped to the purchasers address after the March 8th event. 

 

Zoom link will go live on Monday, March 8th, here on this page.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE EVENT 
Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,89063931984# or +12532158782,,89063931984#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 436 2866
Webinar ID: 890 6393 1984
International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keyDoddmMK


 

GlennBureClinicimage.jpeg